top of page

GPCR News 

Post: Blog2_Post

Addex Therapeutics To Release Full-Year 2021 Financial Results And Host Conference Call On March 10

Updated: Aug 23, 2022

March 2022


"Geneva, Switzerland, March 7, 2022 Addex Therapeutics (SIX: ADXN, Nasdaq: ADXN), a clinical-stage pharmaceutical company pioneering allosteric modulation-based drug discovery and development, announced today that it will issue its full-year 2021 financial results on Thursday, March 10, 2022. Tim Dyer, CEO, Roger Mills, CMO and Robert Lütjens, Head of Discovery Biology, will provide a business update and review its pipeline during a teleconference and webcast for investors, analysts and media at 16:00 CET (15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST) the same day. "


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Amgen to Acquire Chemocentryx for $4 Billion in Cash

August 2022 "THOUSAND OAKS, Calif. and SAN CARLOS, Calif., Aug. 4, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- Amgen (NASDAQ: AMGN) and ChemoCentryx, Inc., (NASDAQ: CCXI), a biopharmaceutical company focused on orally admin

Comments